Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS FOREVER & GIFTS
Local Gulfport, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (92 reviews)
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful fresh flowers for a birthday, that lasted over a week. placed order at 7:30 am and Flowers Forever fulfilled my request for in town delivery before 1:30 pm. Thank you again.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Received a flower arrangement for my birthday and the colors and flowers were just beautiful with many lilies that haven't even bloomed yet. Never disappointed with anything from Flowers Forever - they always do an awesome job!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very nice arrangement. It made my whole week. I will see yall again soon. Thank you.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I love the Ivy. Very Nice!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Although all contact with flowers forever & gifts has been sending flowers to my Mom. I live in CA and she lived in MS. Transactions have been online. They have always provide a quality product and delivered in time. On those times they called me to clarify my order, customer service has been excellent. You can trust these folks in taking care of your needs.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

We received quick helpful support from Michael when we called about 1:00 P.M. to order a junk food basket for a cousin and family who recently lost a close relative. The basket arrived a few hours later. She said the wonderful basket filled with her favorites made her day and reminded her of good memories during a really difficult time. You made that possible. Thank you, Michael and Forever Flowers!!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

My wife flowers was beautiful Everything was excellent So I want to say thank you so much
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Absolutely Awesome! I will use this florist again in the future for sure.
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Absolutely fantastic!! I will definitely order from you again. Without a doubt.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent flower arrangement. Excellent delivery service. Person receiving flowers told me they were beautiful and so enjoyed. Thanks for great service and product.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was very pleased with my floral arrangements. They exceeded my expectations and the level of customer service is beyond compare. Thank you FFG
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

This was my first time to order from FF&G, but it won't be my last. They went above and beyond to make sure my order was delivered fresh and on time.
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you for the prompt delivery as well as FRESH and beautiful flowers. They lasted over a week unlike some I've gotten from others in the past.
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I live in Louisiana, my Girlfriend lives in Gulfport. This is my first time using FF&G, but it will not be my last. They went above an beyond, to redeliver her flowers when she wasn't at home. The flowers looked great, and my GF loved them. Thanks again !!!
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Always pleased with the quality of the flowers. They are beautiful arrangements and last longer than most!
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great job! Beautiful patient loved them!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Just want to thank Mike and everyone at Flowers Forever for this gorgeous bouquet they made for me! I couldn't have imagined something so perfect! Thank y'all for your help in making my day perfect!!!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was very pleased with my flowers, I thought they were beautiful!
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered online from Louisiana the night before I requested delivery and it was beautiful and delivered early! Thank you so much!!
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Plant was full , lush and big!!!. Daughter sent picture and posted. Thank you for the care in choosing it. It was lovely. If I lived closer I would order one for myself. Will be using your services as long as Tina lives in your area. Very Pleased.
Date: Jul 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

We were not able to see the arrangement but heard that it was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Everything was fabulous! Thank you for being so flexible with the weather situation. God smiled on us, and you were there to step in! Everyone said that the Sacred Heart Center was beautiful! The reception was gorgeous! Thank you so much for everything. You are highly recommended!!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Good job
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you Mr. Mike and Candace and the crew there!! I was so very pleased with the flowers you sent my friend in the hospital.... Love the fresh flowers!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very pleased with the service and ease of ordering. The flowers were gorgeous. Thanks a bunch Mike and everyone at FF & G! Terry Winstead
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

My order was placed and delivered within 3 hours of each other. I pleasantly surprised with how fast it was done! Definitely my go-to flower shop from now on!
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very pleased with the flowers and the delivery person
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Just spoke with Candice regarding custom-making an arrangement for a dear friend who's in the hospital. I couldn't be more pleased with her suggestions and wonderful customer service.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Just spoke with Candice regarding custom-making an arrangement for a dear friend who's in the hospital. I couldn't be more pleased with her suggestions and wonderful customer service.
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

She absolutely loved the flowers!! Great job on the arrangement! Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Everything is great!
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

I have been using your services for quite some time and you are far and away the best florist in Gulfport
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and accompanied by a handwritten card that accurately expressed my message. Candace confirmed my order by phone and I was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you Flowers Forever!
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful flowers delivered the same day! Thanks Mike and Flowers Forever and Gifts!
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful flowers, great customer service, and delivery as promised. Made my girlfriend's day!
Date: Oct 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement and very prompt delivery. Professional and curtious.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Just wanted to tell you how excited all my friends are that you have the Mississippi Collegiate pieces and memorabilia!! I will be in soon to get some!! #1 in my book!!
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were great and delivered when requested
Date: Aug 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

I just can't wait to see what you and your staff have come up with for the Premier Bride Show at The Civic Center in Biloxi, MS. next weekend!!!!! You always amaze me and my friends with your designs!!
Date: Aug 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

I just can't wait to see what you and your staff have come up with for the Premier Bride Show at The Civic Center in Biloxi, MS. next weekend!!!!! You always amaze me and my friends with your designs!!
Date: Aug 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Just had to let you know how beautiful we think your website is!! I love your flowers. They are always fresh and the staff is so awesome. Just wanted to say thanks for the great service you give.
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

We live in Fl and wanted to send flowers to our niece in Gulfport MS. In looking for a shop near her home. I selected Flowers Forever because Michael was so nice on the phone.I ordered from Flowers Forever and am so happy I did. The flowers were fresh, beautiful & was a good quality, according to my neice.I will now have a place to order my flowers in Gulfport Ms. Ann L
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service. Placed order on line as usual. Talked with them on the phone later on. My Mom was very excited about getting such a wonderfully prepared display of flowers for Mothers Day. Use Flowers Forever for all my needs when I wish to ensure my Mother gets the best.
Date: May 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Apr 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

This florist was exemplary...calling me to double check about a small change in the arrangement to the fine delivery service provided by a wonderful young lady! I cannot say enough!
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for helping me reach out to my dear friend Mimi at Christmas. Your staff are true pros and go beyond the ordinary. I was treated exceptionally well and so was Mimi. Such service is extraordinary in this day...and at Christmas too!
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Perfect service and timing. Flowers were beautiful and you listened about putting on little bees to symbolize his time in the navy as a seabee. It was fabulous. Thank you.
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

My mom loved them. I asked if I put a smile on her face and she said yes indeed . Thank you so very much . W.D. Franco
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers for our daughter's wedding were awesome! Mike was very patient. He has the unique ability to understand your visions. The memory table was very classic. Thank you Mike for making her day special!
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Fabulous service, creativity and price for our annual convention in Biloxi! Actually, the arrangements were more beautiful and creative than expected! Lots of great compliments from our group!! Thank you Mike!
Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very easy and pleasant experience. Flowers were very nice and fresh. Delivered promptly. A little pricey for what I ordered but overall a great job.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

..thank you for sending her beautiful flowers and candy..it was our four month anniversary and her birthday on same day..and it turned to also be the day I married her..August 22..I will order from you again..
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Live in CA and am happy to trust your reliability to get flowers to my Mother in Gulfport. Last ordered were delivered when asked and looked great. Thanks Robert Thompson
Date: Jul 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Jul 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Delivery was right on time. The basket of fruit was beautiful! Thanks!
Date: Apr 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service! Beautiful arrangement! Great value! And prompt service! Wish this shop was local to me because I would use them all the time.
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

My Mother died on Christmas Day and flowers were scarce. My sister in law and I met with Michael and told him the color of the dress she was being buried in and some of the flowers we'd like to have. He provided the most beautiful casket flowers and another standing family wreath that was the perfect compliment. Flowers Forever were not only professional, but compassionate in handling our orders. We continue to use them any time we need flowers.
Date: Dec 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service lovely fruit basket had trouble finding the address but they determined to delivery and they did. Would definitely used again and highly recommend
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Nov 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Management did not have exact plant available. They extended a courtesy call to discuss a suitable substitute. Appreciated the call,substitute suggestions, prompt weekend delivery and recepient was pleased with order. I will use customer friendly FF&G services again.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

great flowers and wonderful delivery man!
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

I liked the option of being able to send candy bars in stead of flowers. Thanks. The receiver liked the option as well. He lives in a retirement home and has no room for flowers, but can eat all the candy he wants. Perfect!
Date: Jun 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

The Azalea is beautiful and the delivery was well done!
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

This is the only shop I will buy flowers from ever...This shop fixed the most beautiful flowers for us when our Mom past in Jan. and then My sister and I went back to them Saturday for flowers for Easter for Mom's grave...They put together the most breath taking arangement while we watched and we could not help but cry just knowing how much our Mom would love these...Thanks Mr.Michael and Kim[I hope I got her name right]so much for the love and kindness you showed us!!!! God bless you....Debbie
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent service - went out of their way to fill the desired order even when the flowers were out-of-season. The arrangement was lovely and exactly what I had hoped for.
Date: Aug 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

the service was great they forgot the card but they brought the card back with 3 roses number 1 service thanks
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

the flowers were beautiful and showed up on time thanks
Date: Jun 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Although they didn't have the original plant I ordered, they called quickly and were able to substitute a new plant.
Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement we ordered was beautiful and just what we expected. Thank you.
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Even though my husbands address was hard to find, they hung in there and got him his flowers amd michael was excellent I would use this site again.
Date: Dec 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers Forever & Gifts did a wonderful job on our arrangement and order. The staff even called just to ask if they could substitute some flowers in the arrangements we ordered before sending it out. This is the second time we have used Flowers Forever & Gifts with orders through the internet. They are always prompt, friendly, and willing to make sure that the customer is pleased. Their prices beat their competition without sacrificing quality and care. We will be sure to use them again.
Date: May 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

they arrived ver fresh and most unopened and today they are in full bloom and perfect i am very pleased
Date: Jun 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was a nice experience, very easy. Thank you
Date: Feb 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

She loved the flowers you arranged! You did a great job. I will definitly be using your shop again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Gulfport, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERS FOREVER & GIFTS
15335-c Dedeaux Rd
Gulfport, MS. 39503
Local: (228) 832-3611

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase